People

The EcoFun team gathers staff from the French research institute for agronomy and the natural environment INRA (Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique) and the Bordeaux forestry and agronomy engineering school BSA (Bordeaux Sciences Agro). The EcoFun team is one of the 5 teams composing the INRA-BSA ISPA unit, and is currently composed of 9 permanent staff and >10 non-permanent staff or visitors.


Name Position Tel Email
Adria Barbeta Margarit Bordeaux Idex Fellow +33 55712-2763 adria.barbeta.margarit@gmail.com
Alexandre Bosc Research engineer +33 55712-2763 alexandre.bosc@inra.fr
Régis Burlett PhD candidate +33 55712-2451 regis.burlett@u-bordeaux.fr
Marie Charru Assistant professor +33 55735-8623 marie.charru@agro-bordeaux.fr
Laura Clavé Master student +33 55712-2473 laura.clave@inra.fr
Yann Cochet PhD candidate +33 55712-2763 yann.cochet@inra.fr
Nicolas Cornette Master student +33 55712-2473 nicolas.cornette@inra.fr
Camille Delvigne Visiting FNR Fellow  +33 55712-2596 camille.delvigne@uclouvain.be
Sandra Debesa Field technician +33 55712-2413 sandra.debesa@inra.fr
Nicolas Devert Assistant Engineer +33 55712-2451 nicolas.devert@inra.fr
Jean-Christophe Domec Professor +33 55627-1903 jc-domec@agro-bordeaux.fr
Tania Fort PhD candidate fort.vincensini@gmail.com
Bastien Fréjaville Lab technician +33 55735-0758 bastien.frejaville@inra.fr
Teresa Gimeno Visiting IkerBasque fellow +33 55712-2763 teresa.gimeno@bc3research.org
Regina Hirl PhD candidate +49 816171-3308 regina.hirl@web.de
Koen Hufkens Postdoctoral fellow +33 55712-2763 koen.hufkens@gmail.com
Samuel Jones Postdoctoral fellow +33 55712-2596 samuel.jones@inra.fr
Lionel Jordan-Meille Assistant professor +33 55735-0758 lionel.jordan-meille@agro-bordeaux.fr
Aurore Kaisermann Postdoctoral fellow +33 55712-2596 aurore.kaisermann@inra.fr
Elizabeth Kearsley Visiting FNR Fellow +33 55712-2473 kearsleyelizabeth@gmail.com
Ludovic Lacombe Masters student +33 55712-2596 lacombe.ludovic33@gmail.com
Paula Martin Gomez Bordeaux Idex Fellow +33 55712-2763 paulamartingomez@gmail.com
Jérôme Ogée Senior scientist (team leader) +33 55712-2422 jerome.ogee@inra.fr
Valérie Savornin Team administrator +33 55712-2700 valerie.savornin@inra.fr
Lisa Wingate Senior scientist (ERC SOLCA team leader) +33 55712-2431 lisa.wingate@inra.fr
Steve Wohl Research engineer +33 55712-2451 steve.wohl@inra.fr

Former members

Name Position then Next position after
Thomas Launois Postdoc fellow (finished 2017)  Data scientist at Qucit
Joana Sauze PhD candidate (graduated 2017) CNRS engineer at the ECOTRON in Montpelier
Masako Dannoura Visiting professor (2015) Back to Kyoto University
Retno Novvitasari Hery Daryono Master student (graduated 2017)  Research staff at Univ. of JawaTimur, Indonesia
Elise Likiliki Master student (graduated 2017)
Grace (Eun Hea) Jho Visiting professor (2016) Assistant Professor at Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
Andres Plaza-Aguilar PhD candidate (graduated 2016) Post-doctoral fellow at Univ. of Chile
Elsa Martineau PhD candidate (graduated 2016)
Jason West Visiting professor from Univ. of Texas (2015-2016)  Back to Texas AM
Thomas Sajus 2nd-year undergrad student (2016) MSc student at Ecole des Arts et Métiers (Paris)
Natalia Diez- Iglesias Master student (graduated in 2016)
Noelia Saavedra Master student (graduated in 2015), then lab engineer PhD candidate at Univ. of Umeä
Juliette Maire Master student (graduated in 2015) PhD candidate at Univ. of Edinburgh
Callum Tyler Visiting undergraduate student from Queensland University of Technology MSc student at Univ. of Edinburgh
Elise Potier PhD candidate (graduated in 2014) Post-doctoral fellow at LSCE
Laura Gangi Visiting PhD candidate from the Jülich research center (graduated in 2014)
Heather Plumpton Master student (graduated in 2014) PhD candidate at Univ. of Reading
Lydia Gentsch Postdoctoral fellow (2013-2014) Post-doctoral fellow at Univ. of Göttingen
Noelia Fernádez Lab engineer (June-December 2016) PhD canditate at University Rey Juan Carlos (Spain)
Ana-María Gutiérrez Lab technician (June-December 206)